You are here

EICS®, AFR and IntelliSpark® Training

FW Murphy is pleased to announce the Emission Controls System training programs for the calendar year 2017.

FW Murphy has made changes to the training programs offered to their distributors, customers and end users. This document describes the training programs for the EICS®, AFR and IntelliSpark® Ignition System product lines. Located at the end of this document is the training schedule for the calendar year 2017.

We advise that travel and accommodation arrangements be made no more than two weeks prior to the start of the course. This recommendation is advised due to the possibility of the course schedule being changed. All registered participants will be notified as to status the class 14 calendar days prior to the scheduled start date.

Click Here to View the 2018 FW Murphy Emissions Training Course Guide

Upcoming Courses 

Notice: Anyone wishing to attend these courses can register online using the link below or by contacting their local FW Murphy Master Distributor for registration information. Master Distributors can be located by visiting the Murphy Master Distributors page.

Click Here to Register for a Course


Start Date

End Date

AFR Operations

Course List Price - $895.00

Mon., April 16, 2018

Fri., April 20, 2018

Mon., July 16, 2018

Fri., July 20, 2018

Mon., Nov. 05, 2018

Fri., Nov. 09, 2018

EICS Operations

Course List Price - $995.00

Mon., May 7, 2018

Fri., May 11, 2018

Mon., July 23, 2018

Fri., July 27, 2018

Mon., Sept. 17, 2018

Fri., Sept. 21, 2018

Engine Basics

Course List Price - $795.00

Tues., April 10, 2018

Fri., April 13, 2018

Tues., June 26, 2018

Fri., June 29, 2018

Tues., Sept. 11, 2018

Fri., Sept. 14, 2018

IntelliSpark Operations

Course List Price - $795.00

Tues., June 5, 2018

Fri., June 8, 2018

Tues., Aug. 21, 2018

Fri., Aug. 24, 2018

Tues., Oct. 23, 2018

Fri., Oct. 26, 2018