You are here

EICS®, AFR and IntelliSpark® Training

FW Murphy Production Controls is pleased to announce its 2020 training offerings.

We are constantly improving training programs offered to distributors, customers and end-users.

We advise that travel and accommodation arrangements be made no more than two weeks before the start of the course due to the possibility of the course schedule changing. We will notify all registered participants as to status the class 14 calendar days before the scheduled start date.

All scheduled classes will be at one of our state-of-the-art facilities. We provide lunch each full training day as well as snacks and drinks. Special menus are available to accommodate dietary needs.

We can provide a list of local hotels before the start of each class if needed.

 

Click Here to View the 2020 FW Murphy Emissions Training Course Guide


Upcoming Courses 

Notice: Anyone wishing to attend these courses can register online using the link below or by contacting their local FW Murphy Master Distributor for registration information. Master Distributors can be located by visiting the FW Murphy Master Distributors page.

Click Here to Register for a Course

Class

Start Date

End Date

Engine Basics

Course List Price - $895.00

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

AFR Operations

Course List Price - $995.00

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

IntelliSpark Operations

Course List Price - $895.00

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Friday, April 03, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

EICS Operations

Course List Price - $1095.00

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020