You are here

EICS®, AFR and IntelliSpark® Training

FW Murphy Production Controls is pleased to announce its 2019 training offerings.

We are constantly improving training programs offered to distributors, customers and end-users.

We advise that travel and accommodation arrangements be made no more than two weeks before the start of the course due to the possibility of the course schedule changing. We will notify all registered participants as to status the class 14 calendar days before the scheduled start date.

All scheduled classes will be at our San Antonio, Texas, office. We provide lunch each full training day as well as snacks and drinks. Special menus are available to accommodate dietary needs.

We can provide a list of local hotels before the start of each class if needed.

 

Click Here to View the 2019 FW Murphy Emissions Training Course Guide


Upcoming Courses 

Notice: Anyone wishing to attend these courses can register online using the link below or by contacting their local FW Murphy Master Distributor for registration information. Master Distributors can be located by visiting the FW Murphy Master Distributors page.

Click Here to Register for a Course

Class

Start Date

End Date

Engine Basics

Course List Price - $895.00

Tues., March 05, 2019

Fri., March 08, 2019

Tues., July 16, 2019

Fri., July 19, 2019

Tues., Sept. 17, 2019

Fri., Sept. 20, 2019

AFR Operations

Course List Price - $995.00

Tues., April 02, 2019

Fri., April 05, 2019

Tues., July 23, 2019

Fri., July 26, 2019

Tues., Oct. 29, 2019

Fri., Nov. 01, 2019

IntelliSpark Operations

Course List Price - $895.00

Tues., April 30, 2019

Fri., May 03, 2019

Tues., Aug. 27, 2019

Fri., Aug. 30, 2019

Tues., Nov. 12, 2019

Fri., Nov. 15, 2019

EICS Operations

Course List Price - $1095.00

Tues., April 09, 2019

Fri., April 12, 2019

Tues., Aug. 20, 2019

Fri., Aug. 23, 2019

Tues., Nov. 05, 2019

Fri., Nov. 08, 2019